Skip to main content
Contact Christine Malally  Christine Malally Principal

Condit Staff

Computer Lab
Contact Swati Gadgil  Swati Gadgil Staff

Support Staff

Beth Huff, Office Manager

Email: bhuff@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0300 x.66002

 

Heidi Hunter, Attendance Clerk

Email: hhunter@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0300 x.66003

 

Griselda Becerra, LVN

Email: gbecerra@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0300 x.66004

 

Sheri Frost, Ph. D., School Psychologist

Email: sfrost@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0300 x.72009

 

Patti Frazer, Teacher on Special Assignment (Response to Intervention)

Email: pfrazer@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0300 x.66015

 

Heather Hunter, Education Specialist (RSP)

Email: hehunter@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0300 x.56022

 

Terrah Carroll, Education Specialist (RSP)

Email: tcarroll@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0300 x.56205

 

Kara Leeper, Speech Pathologist (M - Th)

Email: kleeper@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0300 x 56210

 

Andres Venegas, Speech Pathologist (Th - F)

Email: avenegas@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0300 x 56210

 

After School Day Care

Enrollment: 170 W. San Jose Ave
Claremont, CA 91711
(909) 398-0373


Condit Child Development Lead Teacher: Elisa Salazar

Email: esalazar@cusd.claremont.edu
(909) 398-0300 x56205