Skip to main content
  Christine Malally Principal

Condit Staff

K/1 Combination
  Jessica Gariador Teacher
SDC 1/2 
  Alyssa Nelson Teacher
2nd Grade
  Stephanie Alvarado Teacher
  Sue Felton Teacher
  Haneen Hamdallah Teacher
  Karen Kellner Teacher
SDC 3/4
  Kennya Ornelas Teacher
4th Grade
  Summer Bonner Teacher
  Jodi Hassler Teacher
  Kaitlyn Kammert Teacher
SDC 5/6
  Bonnie Murarik Teacher
6th Grade
  Sofia Ahmed Teacher
  Leticia Donahue Teacher
  Stacey Vasquez Teacher

Support Staff

Beth Huff, Office Manager

Email: bhuff@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0300 x.66002

 

Heidi Hunter, Attendance Clerk

Email: hhunter@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0300 x.66003

 

Ivoire White, LVN

Email: iwhite@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0300 x.66004

 

Sheri Frost, Ph. D., School Psychologist

Email: sfrost@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0300 x.72009

 

Ashley Robbin, Teacher on Special Assignment (Response to Intervention)

Email: arobbin@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0300 x.66015

 

Heather Hunter, Education Specialist (RSP)

Email: hehunter@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0300 x.56030

 

Kathi Rollman, Education Specialist (RSP)

Email: krollman@cusd.claremont.edu

Phone: (909) 398-0300 x.56030

 

 

Charity Godinez, Speech Pathologist

Email: cgodinez@cusd.claremont.edu 

Phone: (909) 398-0330 x.66005

Nicole Hernandez, Speech Pathologist

Email: Nhernandez@cusd.claremont.edu 

Phone: (909) 398-0330 x.66005

 

After School Day Care

Enrollment: 170 W. San Jose Ave
Claremont, CA 91711
(909) 398-0373


Condit Child Development Lead Teacher: Elisa Salazar

Email: esalazar@cusd.claremont.edu
(909) 398-0300 x.56019